The Ninth Fancy Casual Kelley

Cream colored maxi skirt.


+ Swap the silk blouse for a casual denim jacket = 1 Move from fancy to casual

This Fancy Casual happened so naturally!  I love this skirt (Who am I kidding, I love ALL maxi skirts for that matter!) and how incredibly versatile it it!  I wore this “Fancy” outfit to church and a client meeting, and I wore the “Casual” outfit while shopping with my sister.  So yea, if you’re going to take anything from this Fancy Casual post, I think it should be, “Invest in some maxi skirts”, they’ll work for TONS of outfit occasions, I PROMISE!

-The Ninth Fancy Casual Kelley

P.S. For more info on the story behind Fancy Casual check out the this post.  Also, if you’d like to see the original post for this particular “Fancy” outfit, it’s right here.

11 thoughts on “The Ninth Fancy Casual Kelley

  1. Wonderful feature! Both looks are fantastic. :) I don’t own any maxi skirts, but maybe I can pull off something similar with a maxi dress. …

  2. i need a maxi skirt. it’s official. all i have is a maxi dress that i put shirts over to pretend it is a skirt but i think i just need to bite the bullet and buy the real deal.

  3. Both of these looks are so great!! I especially love the fancy one. I need to find a good maxi skirt – I don’t own a single one!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers

