Hi, I’m Kelley.

I’m an ex-schoolmarm who is excited about all things creative. Photography makes me smile and when I find a new to me dress that fits just right it makes my day. I try to stretch my pretty pennies when it comes to finding clothes I can treasure (Surprisingly ex-schoolmarms don’t make many pretty pennies an hour). Follow along as I try to make these threads and buttons work for me without making me sad and poor.

You can also stay up to date on what I’ve been up to by checking out the Radiant Photography blog (my husband and I are photographers with Radiant, so I post over there pretty regularly), or heading over to my Etsy shop!

If you ever have any questions for me, feel free to drop me a line at threadsandbuttonsblog(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers

