Happy Birthday to ME

Yes, this Saturday was my birthday. No, I don’t have pictures of me holding a cupcake or throwing confetti to share with you. My apologies.

I do however have pictures of my new favorite dress :)

My birthday was full of yummy food that Josh and I ate in the comfort of our own home, LOTS of thrift store exploring and shopping, and hanging out with a friend to watch Downton Abbey.

Why no crazy party or late night pub-crawl? Because I’m 26 now. I’m old. Oh, and I’m an introvert that never liked any of that stuff in the first place ;)

OUTFIT DETAILS:

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to ME

  1. A very happy birthday to you! Saturday was my oldest son’s birthday too! And I don’t even remember the last time I stepped foot in a bar on purpose. If I did, I don’t think I’d make it passed 9. LOL Your new favorite dress is very pretty!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers

