The Not so Bright Tiny Headed Kelley

Top: Target – Skirt: Old Navy – Shoes: Forever 21   Necklace:  I don’t remember…?

If you feel like you are having deja vu, it may be because this outfit’s color palate is a complete rip off of outfit number one from this Thirty for 30.  However, the brightness of the colors is scaled back a bit and the order is switched around to keep me from feeling quite so much like Superwoman.

Also, how the heck do all of you super cute girls get that high messy bun without making your head look weird and tiny like mine?  I feel like somebody pointed a shrink ray and hit me right between the eyes, leaving me with a normal sized body and a miniscule head.  I have tried tutorials and I just can’t seem to get this cute hair style down. Guess I just need to wait for the hair thickening fairy to come my way.  I haven’t seen her in a while (okay, ever) so she is bound to be here sometime soon… Right…?…Please…?

-The Not so Bright Tiny Headed Kelley

P.S.  We’re 1/3 of the way through the Thirty for 30, Woo Whoo!  Here is a quick reminder of what we have seen so far.

3 thoughts on “The Not so Bright Tiny Headed Kelley

  1. Oh I remember that necklace! It was one we shared in high school and you adopted 🙂 It always looked WAY better on you!

  2. wow keiko’s is pretty awesome but yours doesn’t look half bad at all. believe me, mine looks like a mini bun. i have less hair to toy with.

    and you look great! look at you 1/3 of the way there already!!! i absolutely love the red accent and mustard and blue together? I’ve never tried but i prolly should 😀 you look fab!

Leave a Reply

