The Wrinkled Mess Loving Kelley

Pants: Thrifted (Banana Republic) – Top: Target – Belt: Thrifted– Shoes: Target

This is what I wore to the wedding we shot this weekend (that doesn’t sound like a very nice thing to do… shoot a wedding… yikes.).  I promise, I ironed these pants on the day of the wedding and they did not look like this at ALL, that would have been appalling.  Somebody may have fainted from the sight of me walking up in this hot wrinkled mess.

No, what you see here is a result of me coming home from the wedding around 1 AM, falling onto my bed, throwing on PJs, tossing these clothes onto the bedroom floor, and then picking them up yesterday to put them on and take pictures in order to recreate the outfit for you (I was too busy taking pictures on Sunday to have any pictures taken of me).  I love you all, but I don’t know if it is the kind of love that warrants ironing the same pants twice… Don’t be mad K?

-The Wrinkled Mess Loving Kelley

4 thoughts on “The Wrinkled Mess Loving Kelley

Leave a Reply

