The Sweaty Scarf Wearing Kelley

Jeans, Top, and Belt: Thrifted – Scarf: Old Navy – Shoes: Target – Necklace: Forever 21 – Bracelets: Gifts

Usually when I wear a scarf during the summer in Phoenix I spend the whole day watching my back… One of these days I am sure some crazy old man is going to rip off my scarf and hit me with it while yelling, “It’s 113 degrees!”  To which my only response can be, “But I am trying to be stylish!”

Wow, I’m weird today.  Maybe I’m experiencing heat stroke from wearing this scarf too long in the desert sun…

-The Sweaty Scarf Wearing Kelley

4 thoughts on “The Sweaty Scarf Wearing Kelley

Leave a Reply

