The Indecisive Kelley

Now that I’ve finished the Thirty for 30, I thought we could take a trip down Memory Lane (One of my favorite of the Lanes besides perhaps Lois.  Spunky gal that Lois Lane.) and see all of the thirty outfits side by side (sorry the numbers are a little hard to see, it’s hard to fit 30 pictures all next to each other like that.  They go in number order from left to right though.).

I don’t know if I can pick a favorite… I like 17 and 20 because they helped me get over my fear of pattern mixing. And 27 is nice and simple… Arg! I just can’t decide?!  Try your best to pick one favorite and then vote using the poll below.

-The Indecisive Kelley

One thought on “The Indecisive Kelley

  1. Hard to choose, just one… I like 12 (dots, black and red), 17 (pattern mixing), and 19 (skirt as dress). Congrats on getting to #30! I’m glad I found yer blog through the 30 remix.
    Van // The Clothes We Wear
    Wearing motherhood with style.

Leave a Reply

