The Cute and Flirty Kelley

EBEW: Thrift

Dress: Thrifted Belt: Thrifted Shoes: Thrifted – Sweater: LOFT


Yesterday I felt like looking cute and flirty.  That doesn’t happen very often.  I mean most of the time I feel casual, laid back, tom boyish, bloated… off track.

Anyways, on the off chance that I ever do feel like looking cute and flirty I usually grab this dress.  It’s one of my favorite thrifted finds. I don’t even really know why, I mean I HATE butterflies… Sorry all you butterfly lovers out there, but they are bugs.  Big. Gross. Bugs.  With giant wings!  YUCK!  Still, this dress has a sweet lightweight material, I love the shape, and the colors are just dandy.  And who doesn’t like wearing clothes that are sweet and dandy?  I charge you to try it and not like it.

-The Cute and Flirty Kelley

13 thoughts on “The Cute and Flirty Kelley

  1. Love the pattern on this dress and the way you styled it with the sweater and belt. And how amazing is it that so much of the look was gotten on the cheap? Thrifting is really miraculous sometimes. – Katy

  2. Absolutely adorable outfit. And most of it is thrifted? Even better! If you’re a big fan of thrifting you should think about linking up on my weekly thrifting photo link up, ‘Thursdays are for Thrifters.’ We’d love to have you!
    -Meagan
    http://spunkychateau.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

