The Inspired Kelley

Dress: Ross – Top: Old Navy – Necklace: Forever 21 – Shoes: Target

I LOVE fashion blogs for inspiration.  I have been following Kelsey over at Snappy Casual for a while now.  Not only are her outfits very snappy and inspirational, but her positive attitude and the exciting stories she shares about her life encourage me to be more fun and upbeat myself  🙂

Lately Kelsey has been wearing her maxi dress in so many cute ways and wearing so many fun bright colors.  Both of these are things that I have been wanting to do more of, so when I saw this outfit that she put together, I knew that I had to create my own version.  I still like Kelsey’s better, but this was a fun outfit for a long and full Sunday.

-The Inspired Kelley

2 thoughts on “The Inspired Kelley

Leave a Reply

