The Baby Shower Photographing Kelley

Dress: Thrifted Vest: Thrifted Necklace: Gift/Forever 21 Shoes: Thrifted  Belt: Thrifted

I wore this outfit a while back while photographing a baby shower.  It was pretty great.  There was yummy food, lots of laughter, mountains of gifts, chubby babies, and delicious desserts.  I really loved all of the pretty details.  Details are my favorite part of anything really; parties, outfits, food…  And the details at this shower were really cute.

Well, why don’t I just show you a couple of the shots?

Such a beautiful day.  Anyway, I was so busy taking pictures of this great party that I forgot to take a few photos of myself for an outfit post.  It’s okay though, I decided that I liked the outfit enough that I would wear it again today for a date night.  The hubs and I have started doing weekly dates and this week it is his turn to plan it.  We’ll see what wonderful fun things he comes up with tonight. Oh, and I’ll have to tell you about our last date night (the one I planned) soon. 🙂

-The Baby Shower Photographing Kelley

10 thoughts on “The Baby Shower Photographing Kelley

Leave a Reply

