The Grape and Blueberry Jello Loving Kelley

Pants: Gap – Top: Loft Sweater: Thrifted – Belt: Thrifted – Shoes: Thrifted Bracelets: Thrifted

Apparently I am feeling the purple and blue this week.  It feels like grape and blueberry jello for anyone who may be wondering.

Also, I would like to point out that I have been doing very well at facing my fear of pants.  So well in fact, that I would like to give myself a big old public E-pat on the back (It’s more personal than a silly corporately made E-greeting card.).  I would like to give you all a virtual fist bump as well (I’m too cheap to send flowers.), because a lot of this is thanks to you.  I know you will all be honest with me (the 10 and 2 challenge showed me that for sure), and you have all assured me that pants and I truly can be bosom friends.  So thanks guys, for helping me overcome my fears 🙂

-The Grape and Blueberry Jello Loving Kelley

12 thoughts on “The Grape and Blueberry Jello Loving Kelley

Leave a Reply

