The Second Photobooth Friday Kelley

Welcome to Photobooth Friday: Round II

Enjoy the silliness!

Shoes: Thrifted – Tights: Target Skirt: Old Navy Top: Thrifted – Scarf: Old Navy Cranberry Sauce: Frys

Cranberry sauce is like dessert to me.  I love it! I also eat it straight out of the can with a spoon. I thought this was normal until I married my husband and he pointed out that it is in fact a bit nutso.  Oh well, I still do it.  It’s good and nobody can stop me!

I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving!

-The Second Photobooth Friday Kelley

P.S. For more info on the story behind Photobooth Friday, check out the first Photobooth Friday post!

13 thoughts on “The Second Photobooth Friday Kelley

  1. I have this skirt and never thought of pairing it with the yellow. I love this look! I also love cranberry sauce (though I don’t eat it out of the can haha), it is sooo delicious!

  2. I SO love these Friday photo booth posts! 🙂 So fun and you look really cute! Also, I feel the same way about cranberry sauce. I have totally eaten it out of the can too! haha!

  3. Oh, you look so very lovely in this outfit! I am just crazy over your circle scarf especially… I have circle scarves in all different colors on the top of my Christmas wishlist!

    …And thank you ever so much for dropping by my blog the other day and leaving such a sweet little note! xx

  4. Totally loving these fun photos! Sadly, I’ve never really been a fan of cranberry sauce, although I did make my own this year that was more jam-like, and turns I actually like the stuff!

  5. Adorbs photos! I love the outfit, too — how did you manage to make huaraches with tights look so chic? Anyhow, I put my homemade cranberries on yogurt, toast, waffles, even ice-cream, so live it and love it, dear!

Leave a Reply

