The Magical Christmas-Disney Loving Kelley

Shoes: Target – Jeans: Forever21 Shirt: Thrifted Sweater: Thrifted  Necklace: Thrifted  Bow: DIY

First off, I know that these are a sad excuse for outfit photos.  You can’t really see what I’m wearing, and that’s because I didn’t really feel like having 10,000 people see me pose like a crazy in Disneyland.  This means that you will likely see this outfit on the blog again, because it was too cute to not share fully.

Secondly, and finally, Disneyland at Christmas time is magical times a bazillion.  When I saw a Christmas tree sitting smack dab in the middle of Main St USA, I almost cried with excitement.  This is no joke. I don’t joke about Disneyland people, it’s serious stuff.

The Magical Christmas-Disney Loving Kelley

19 thoughts on “The Magical Christmas-Disney Loving Kelley

  1. awwww Kelley! This post is too adorable! It looks like you Disney-holics had a great time. I always wanted to go to Disneyland – its too far from me, being up here in North Country…but I did go to Canada’s Wonderland back in the day. It was alright. I didn’t see Ariel, so I wasn’t impressed 😛

  2. wow that bow is awesome. it is bigger than I thought it would be from your DIY post, but I love it just the way it is!

    thank you for your nice post on my blog. I feel like I totally am a walking sock bun infomercial these days! sock bun girls unite!

  3. The bow looks so totally awesome on you! 😀 And I haven’t ever been to Disneyland (I know right?!), but we’re planning to go to the Paris one sometime soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

