The Fourth Photobooth Friday Kelley

It’s Friday, which means it’s time for Photobooth Friday. This Friday is a little different, and it’s because, strangely enough, I have two pajama engagements to attend today. One of them is a PJ Christmas cookie exchange, and the other is a PJ ice cream date with one of my friends. So, I will be fully hopped up on sugar and wearing slippers from morning until night, it really is a hard knock life guys.

Slippers: Gift (Old Navy) – PJ Pants: Gift (?) Under Shirt: Aeropostale T-Shirt: Target

When I was in middle school, I thought it would be fun to have some kind of collection.  So, being the weird kid I was, I decided to collect shoe laces.  I had lots, and with all kinds of patterns: Rainbow, ducks, moons, frogs, Rainbow Bright… Sadly, the list goes on, and on, and on, and on… I switched them out of my hardcore Vans skater shoes about once a week.  I was so. cool.

Well, I’m off to go bake 4 dozen of these.

Cue this face:

-The Fourth Photobooth Friday Kelley

19 thoughts on “The Fourth Photobooth Friday Kelley

  1. So cute! Love your PJ pants, and your day sounds like it’s going to be amazing. PJ’s, slippers, cookies and ice cream? I’m jealous.

    I collected way too many things when I was young… stickers, stamps, barbies, lip gloss, bad jokes, etc. And I totally wore skater vans in middle school 😀

  2. SO.MUCH.FUN. I totally look forward to this post every week. I wish I could be in my pajamas all day baking (and eating) cookies! Also, I collected stamps when I was in middle school….so yeah….you actually are WAY cooler than I was 🙂

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

  3. LOL Kelley, you are hiliarous! I really enjoy these photobooth sess. they are fabulous. What did you end up doing with the shoelaces in the end?! Do you still have them? I admit I collected beanie babies for a while….and I still have all of them at my mom’s house. Can’t bare to part with them, they are just too cute!

  4. I am really loving the photobooth feature… keep it up!

    I also just made your muffin tops cookies. Well, I made quite a few changes (cooked and mashed pumpkin… no condensed milk… date honey instead of sugar… etc.). I also didn’t have the ingredients for the icing, BUT – they still came out really good and I love how soft they are. I will definitely try these again with the icing!

  5. These pictures are so cute. In high school I had a ridiculous collection of cow paraphernalia. But shoes laces is just as adorable. Ah youth. Those muffins sound AMAZING.

Leave a Reply

