The Seventh Photobooth Friday Kelley

This week, I had a little help with Photobooth Friday. Check it out!

Me and the hubs!

2 of my 3 sisters, and my dad!

Me with my new little nephew!

My sister and her new little ones!  Aren’t they the CUTEST?!

Sisters!  (minus the youngest who was in Washington)

Sisters with red Rudolph noses!

The WHOLE gang!

Tights: Target – Skirt: Thrifted Belt: Thrifted Top: Forever21 Scarf: DIY

I’m out of control good at Wii Fit hula hooping… But last week… Oh geeze, this is embarrassing to type…My DAD beat me! Photo evidence?

Yeah, see the smile on his face and the look of panic on mine?  Not good.  Oh yea, AND I play Wii Fit in my PJs.  Don’t judge, I need the freedom to flail around randomly so that I can achieve high scores.

-The Seventh Photobooth Friday Kelley

P.S.  A special thanks to Loren of The Inclined Plane for suggesting this Oh Happy Day set of printables that I used for the printed Santa beards and Santa hat!

19 thoughts on “The Seventh Photobooth Friday Kelley

  1. You have such a cute family! And of course you have to play Wii Fit in your PJ’s, it’s a requirement. Kevin always beats me at the Wii Fit games – BUT I am undefeated in bowling 🙂

    Happy New Year, Kelley!

  2. this is TOO cute!

    Also I feel like I may have mentioned this before but… I bought a weighted hula hoop last year to work out with and was wondering if it would work with the wii fit… It worked amazingly! It was super accurate and it almost felt easier to hit the marks while actually swinging something on my hips. I’m not sure if it would also work with just a plain hula hoop, but I thought it was pretty cool!

  3. Basically your family looks like a blast…cute idea to photobooth with them! Love your skirt…really classy and funky.

    ❤ Cambria
    jupefashion.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

