The Awkward Guest Posting Kelley

Hey guys.  Wanna see me awkwardly talk about putting my toes in peoples faces?  I thought so. That means you need to to check out Charity’s awesome blog, C’est La Belle Vie. I’m sharing this outfit over there today while she continues her vacation.  And, in the same way that I make awkward small talk in front of new people in the REAL world, I apparently type strange things to new/unknown readers… So check out this outfit here. And maybe just skim the things that I typed…

-The Awkward Guest Posting Kelley

9 thoughts on “The Awkward Guest Posting Kelley

  1. Haha, what a fun post 🙂 Happy New Year!! I’m glad you had such a wonderful holiday season. I love your outfit. I don’t usually go for belted scarves, but I really like the way you’ve done it here 🙂

Leave a Reply

