The Tenth Photobooth Friday Kelley

Yea! Friday is finally here!  You know what that means don’t cha? It’s Photobooth Friday time!

Jeans: Thrifted (American Eagle) – Top: Aeropostale –  Sweater: Thrifted Necklace: Gif

I like Top Ramen, like actually REALLY like it. I always have a small stash of it hidden away in my pantry, and I usually eat some AT LEAST once a week (right out of the pot… that’s the best way to eat it).  One day in elementary school, I heard that college students eat Top Ramen every day.  That was the day that I knew I wanted to go to college.

-The Tenth Photobooth Friday Kelley

8 thoughts on “The Tenth Photobooth Friday Kelley

  1. Cute pop of fuschia…and soooooo excited to see that you have a Blogger account now 🙂 I got that rusty fringed sweater at F21 actually (Christmas gift card)…sometimes the stuff they have there is really ok! I’m thinking of styling it with my burnt orange pants (same gift card)…but wonder if it would be too much…

    ❤ Cambria
    jupefashion.blogspot.com

  2. Hooray Friday!!! What fun photos 🙂 I love your sweater. Haha I can’t say I’m the biggest Ramen fan, but I love that that was your reason to go to college in elementary school 🙂 Have a fantastic weekend!

  3. I totally love Ramen too. It was the first “real food” I ate as a baby, and apparently it was the only thing my parents could get me to eat for a while, haha.

  4. I soooo agree with you on Top Ramen! LOVE IT and can eat it every single day!! (Too bad I don’t!!) I also heard when I was younger that college students usually have to resort to eating Top Ramen all the time and I didn’t see anything wrong with that! 😀 Mmmmm….I think I will have to go get me some of that today!! 😀

Leave a Reply

