The Judgement Free Kelley

Shoes: Thrifted (Bass) – Pants: Old Navy (similar) Top: Forever21 (similar style) Sweater: Thrifted Necklace: Forever21 (similar)

The other day, the instructor in my gym class told us that she was feeling a little bit off because she had eaten brownies for breakfast.  I think that may have been one of the happiest moments of my life!  SHE eats brownies for breakfast sometimes too?!  I shall now never ever judge myself for ANYTHING I eat.  Oh how sweet the judgement free junk food eating feels.

-The Judgement Free Kelley

P.S. Notice how my brain skipped over the fact that the brownies made her feel gross? We’ll just ignore that for now 😉

28 thoughts on “The Judgement Free Kelley

  1. I love brownies too – they are my one weakness. Apart from Coke. And pizza. Umm, whatever. 😉

    Love your bold yellow and red combination and the necklace 🙂

  2. Oh, haha… I skipped over that minor detail, too! I have been guilty of eating brownies for breakfast, and other things for that matter.

    I love, love, love how you layered the sweater and top.

  3. LOVE the red & yellow together! I should also mention I had cookies for breakfast today – they were just sitting there – staring at me – so I gave in. But it’s definitely nice to know that super in shape people do it too 🙂

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

  4. ahaha! I’m sure brownies aren’t much worse than some other breakfast foods…SO many are loaded with sugar. My person theory is if I’m going to eat something sweet and fatty, breakfast is a good excuse because breakfasts are supposed to be big and hearty. Probably not the best reasoning 🙂

    I love the primary colors in this outfit!

  5. I really love the layered colors, and that necklace is awesome.
    I had a bowl of cereal & a cream soda for ‘breakfast’ the other day. Really I didn’t eat until about 11:30 but I still felt weird drinking a soda and having cereal at the same time. I feels good to know I’m not the only one with terrible eating habits sometimes.

  6. I love the red and yellow together in this outfit – so cute! And that accent of blue is just perfect 🙂 Haha, brownies are the best! I hope you’ve had a wonderful start to the week 🙂

  7. thanks for the comment on my blog! your blog is so cute! as are you! : ) I love this outfit – so bright and cheerful. and always a fan of a gym instructor who eats brownies for breakfast!

Leave a Reply

