The Eleventh Photobooth Friday Kelley

Are you ready for some Photobooth Friday?!

Skirt: Forever21 – Top: Gap –  Belt: Thrifted

As a child, I was a major tomboy and used to play two touch football all the time.  Still, it was pretty much a free for all and I think we just made up the rules as we went along.  The following sums up my dealings with football as an adult…

Every year I watch the Super Bowl, and every year I thoroughly enjoy it.  I enjoy it so much in fact, that I decide that I’m going to become a full on football fan, you know, the kind of person who watches all of the games and knows the names of players and teams. Still, every year I find myself back on the couch on Super Bowl Sunday watching the one and only game I’ve seen all year, asking my husband to explain the rules to me one more time.  Maybe I’m just too old to pick up new hobbies at this point in my life. Or maybe football is just too confusing and time consuming. Yea, let’s go with that one.

-The Eleventh Photobooth Friday Kelley

27 thoughts on “The Eleventh Photobooth Friday Kelley

  1. LOVE the red lipstick! Fantastic football photos, Kelley! I don’t get football at all, so you’re still several steps ahead of me.

  2. Best, best, best outfit. HUGE win. I am in looooove with the blouse, with the skirt, the patterns mixed together…and the adorable little red accents! You are just too cute, Kelley. Happy Superbowl weekend to you!

    ❤ Cambria
    jupefashion.blogspot.com

  3. I love your outfit, Kelley! You look gorgeous. That lipstick looks so great on you 🙂

    Enjoy the superbowl! Haha, I don’t know that I could ever be a real football fan. I like going to the games at my college (sometimes…), but watching it on TV every weekend just isn’t the same.

  4. Kelley! You look SO pretty!! That red lipstick is amazing on you – and what a freakin’ cute outfit – love the pattern mixing. You look so far from a tom boy in these pics – but I love the football 🙂

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

  5. My entire family (men and women) are football fanatics and I hate it. I cannot stand football. I don’t know why. Call it rebellion. What I do love is this blouse and skirt. The hair scarf is just the icing on the cake!

Leave a Reply

