The Seasonally Confused Kelley

Boots: Ross (Similar)Dress: Thrifted Belt: Thrifted Necklace: Target

This was actually an outfit that I wanted to try out this fall, but it got too cold before I could wear it.  The Arizona desert does this thing where it’s REALLY hot, then we get about a week of nice weather, and then it’s pretty much freezing for a few months.  However, lucky for me, spring apparently decided to come in late February with 80 degree weather in Phoenix this year.  Perfect for wearing all of the outfits that I didn’t have time to wear during our super short fall season.  At this rate I’ll be donning summer duds by the end of March.

-The Seasonally Confused Kelley

P.S.  Total non sequitur, but how adorable is the man I married? I mean really guys, I’m a lucky lass.

26 thoughts on “The Seasonally Confused Kelley

  1. Ah, I know exactly what you mean. I thought it was turning into spring and then it started raining again.. the weather is all over the place.

    Love this black dress on you and that necklace is such a perfect accessory! Your husband is a good accessory too 🙂

  2. You look great. The necklace & boots are perfect for this little black dress. We’ve had some crazy nice weather here as well, I’m kind of loving it.
    Also, you guy is ADORABLE. Look at his nerdy little shirt with the book cover on the front 🙂

  3. I know what you mean about seasonally confused! It’s hard to know what to wear when it’s sunny one day and snowing the next here on the East Coast! Love your dress and boots and your nail polish is very pretty 🙂

Leave a Reply

