The Fourteenth Photobooth Friday Kelley

It’s Friday, Friday, time for Photobooth Friday!

It’s been a while since that song was stuck in your head huh?  Sorry about that…

Boots: Ross (Similar)Tights: Target –  Dress: Thrifted –  Belt: Thrifted (Similar) Scarf: Target (Similar)

Cardigan: Forever21 (Similar)

If you ask me, opening a container of Pillsbury biscuits may be one of the most terrifying things EVER.  You KNOW it’s going to pop, but you don’t know when, and there is nothing you can do about it.  That is, until I realized that my husband is somehow immune to the Pillsbury popping reign of terror and anxiety. He opens all of the biscuit tubes in our house now.

-The Fourteenth Photobooth Friday Kelley

23 thoughts on “The Fourteenth Photobooth Friday Kelley

  1. I was already pretty excited that it’s Friday, but this happy photobooth session makes me feel even better about it. Cute and fun.

  2. You know what’s funny? This morning I woke up with a different song stuck in my head. Thanks to you I got rid of it! Now I just need to find another song to get this song out…

    Love the outfit. I think I have that same exact cardigan.

  3. OH. MY. GOODNESS – I am totally terrified of the Pillsbury container as well! It’s kind of like in Elf when he’s opening/testing the jack in the box – such anticipation! And then I run away screaming (mostly because I also end up destroying all the biscuits because they never come out easy)! Anyway, you look so pretty – I am loving that dress – the brown & gray accessories look great with it 🙂

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

  4. This was SO FUNNY to read…because the hubby is always making fun of me for shrieking when we open Pillsbury cans. It’s so true though, I steel myself every time and I know the pop is coming…but it makes my heart skip and I jump a foot in the air everytime! LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE THIS DRESS…oh my word, could you get a cuter silhouette?

    ❤ Cambria
    jupefashion.blogspot.com

  5. Argh biscuit tins! I the only thing worst is Champagne corks, no matter how careful I am I’m always afraid I’m going to poke my eye out or something.

  6. Haha that story about the Pillsbury biscuits is so cute! I LOVE to open them because I love when it pops and the dough comes out a bit 😀
    Supercute outfit by the way, I love the colour combo of the dress, cardi and tights!

    Happy Saturday! 🙂

  7. Oh my gosh! I too am petrified of the Biscuit Can popping noise….lol. I get such anxiety before it happens and it always makes my heart race when it finally Pops!

  8. Pingback: The Very First Thriftly Inspired Kelley « Threads and Buttons

Leave a Reply

