The Mother and Son Photographing Kelley

Hey friends, I know this isn’t an outfit post, but this blog is about the MANY sides of Kelley and all of the things that make me smile. One of those things is photography, and today I’m blogging on the Radiant Photography blog. In case you forgot, Radiant is the photography company that my husband and I are a part of.

I’m blogging about the super fun mother and son session that we were lucky enough to shoot.  Let me tell you right now, the little boy in this session is freaking amazing!  I know you’re sitting around at work just begging for an excuse to put off that latest project for a few more minutes, so go ahead and check out the post and more of the photos right here (I won’t tell)!  This kid will brighten up your day for sure!

-The Mother and Son Photographing Kelley

10 thoughts on “The Mother and Son Photographing Kelley

  1. Kelley these photos are SO awsome!!! and I continued down the page, did you and Josh do the wedding with th grandpa singing too?? love the photos!!!

  2. So cute! Just went and checked them out – he’s such a doll, hammin’ it up for the camera!!

    I love how you captured their silly, fun sides and the photos are candid and happy 🙂 Great job!

Leave a Reply

