The Seventeenth Photobooth Friday Kelley

It’s been awhile… Are you guys ready for Photobooth FRIDAY?!!!

Pants: Target –  Top: Thrifted (Similar) Necklace: DIY from Michaels craft supplies

If you ask me, the ONLY right way to eat a grilled cheese sandwich is with wishishere sauce.  I mean sure, you can add a bowl of tomato soup, but wishishere sauce still has to be present. I thought this was totally normal, until I got married and my husband told me I was insane. Apparently normal people use ketchup on their grilled cheese… Seriously?  I think that’s just UUUUGHYY!

-The Seventeenth Photobooth Friday Kelley

*For more info on the story behind Photobooth Friday, check out the very first Photobooth Friday post!

17 thoughts on “The Seventeenth Photobooth Friday Kelley

  1. cute photos
    first off, I would NEVER in a million years put ketchup on a grilled cheese. Never even heard of that.
    the worchestershire sauce thing actually sounds pretty tasty!
    brett

  2. Love the photo with your hair up in the air!

    I hate ketchup on grilled cheese, it’s how Kevin eats them too. I like them with barbecue sauce or guacamole. And EW to worcestershire sauce – I hate the stuff!

    Have a great weekend Kelley 🙂

  3. Ketchup on a grilled cheese makes me want to gag . . . but (no offense) so does worcestershire sauce. Yikes! Nonetheless, you look adorable as usual. I love photobooth Friday! Have a great weekend Kelly!

  4. Fun photos! And I’ve never had my grilled cheese with condiments … in our family we always eat ours unadorned. The worcestershire sauce sounds intriguing, however. 🙂

  5. Maybe this makes me more dumb than ever..but what is wishishere sauce? I def am a ketchup girl…but that sound so dang fancy, I wanna try it!

    ❤ Cambria
    jupefashion.blogspot.com

    Enter my Shabby Apple GIVEAWAY!!!

  6. Yes, that is totally insane! But I guess a lot of people put weird things on their grilled cheese. I prefer mine plain, but my hubster puts grape jelly on his, eww right?

  7. Hmm, I actually think it sounds kind of good. Personally, I don’t like anything with my grilled cheese–I’m a purist that way. (Well, if someone threw some bacon in there I wouldn’t turn it down…) Anyway, I love those stripes and that crazy hair photo!

  8. You look so pretty Kelley, i love the simple jeans and striped shirt on you – effortlessly chic 🙂
    Hm grilled cheese is not very common here in Germany, but I think I also wouldn’t eat it with ketchup. I have this quirk to pour barbecue sauce on all sorts of foods, others find that gross too 😉

Leave a Reply

