The Procrastinating Kelley

Oxfords: Forever21  Pants: Thrifted Blouse: Thrifted

Can you tell that I attacked my lack of color problem HEAD ON?  I went from having no color in my closet to owning TWO pairs of colored pants, LOADS of coral/tangerine tones, and multiple colored cardigans.  I may procrastinate when it comes to washing the pile of dishes in our sink, organizing the pantry, taking out the trash, weeding the garden… Okay, so I tend to procrastinate with quite a few things… But when I notice a deficit in my closet, I sure am quick to remedy it!

-The Procrastinating Kelley

18 thoughts on “The Procrastinating Kelley

  1. The pink and green look great together! I love that blouse because it has that adorable bow tie and polka dots! Yay for adding more color to your wardrobe. It’s something I’ve also been working on since I previously owned a sea of black, white, and grey.

    -Sharon

  2. I’m so jealous that you thrifted both the pants and the blouse – I’ve been looking for similar items for a while now and couldn’t find them anywhere!

  3. I love your top!! And those pants are so cute. I can’t believe you thrifted them both. I need to go thrifting with you – you must have magical clothes-finding powers!

    I am always good at procrastinating too. I tend to procrastinate doing work with cleaning or laundry, so that I feel productive even though I’m not doing what I’m supposed to be doing haha 🙂

  4. Really pretty floaty top, you know how I love pussybow shirts! And the pink/green combo is really sweet for summer.

    ❤ Cambria
    jupefashion.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

