The Secretive Kelley

I have a confession to make…

Did you guys notice the blog redesign that I did over the weekend?  Well, it’s all part of a little project that I’ve been working on to help my blog feel a little more like me (and help you do the same with yours).

You see, I’ve been keeping a secret from you guys (although, if you follow me on Twitter you’ve been hearing about it for a little while).

I’ve been working on a this project for a while, and at the start of this month, I made it official when I opened an Etsy shop.  Of course, one of the first things that I wanted to do after I opened my shop was share it with all of you!  You guys have always been great at being supportive and offering honest feedback.

The Threads and Buttons Shop is full of digital accessories to help your little corner of the web feel a little more like you.

So yeah, that happened. Will you guys do me a favor and check out the shop and let me know what you think?  I would be eternally grateful 🙂

-The Secretive Kelley

11 thoughts on “The Secretive Kelley

Leave a Reply

