The Monochromatic Kelley

Necklace: DIY Everything Else: Thrifted

Okay, let’s just get the jokes out of the way right now shall we?

  • “Getting ready to be rolled down to the juicing room?  Cause, ‘You’re turning violet Violet!'”
  •  “Where’s the rest of the flying purple people eater gang?”

But really, silliness aside, I think I’m in love with this monochromatic look, even if I did have to put up with a few Barney jokes.

-The Monochromatic Kelley

Monochromatic | Everybody, Everywear

50 thoughts on “The Monochromatic Kelley

  1. Love this! I’d say it was probably worth the Barney jokes. 🙂 I’m especially loving your leopard flats though…I swear I’ve considered that print a neutral lately!

    Jess – J’s Style
    fancypants514.blogspot.com

  2. I’m in LOVE. I have to replicate this outfit as soon as pants weather hits MN. Great idea to do a monochromatic pairing…and I actually bought leopard loafers a couple weeks ago that I’ve been wearing with everything 🙂

    ❤ Cambria
    jupefashion.blogspot.com

  3. I was SO excited to see your name in my comments! 🙂 Good to see your cute face again. Your hair looks amazing in these photos, and this outfit is adorable. Purple is a great color on you.

    • Haha! I’ve turned into one of those creepy blog stalkers who is always around but not commenting. I’ve been loving all of your posts lately. Oh, and congrats on that whole getting married thing 🙂

Leave a Reply

