The Twenty-First Photobooth Friday Kelley

It’s the end of the week, which means it’s time for another Photobooth Friday!

Glasses: Warby Parker (Webb) – Necklace: Forever21 – Everything Else: Thrifted

 

Like just about everyone else in the country right now, I’m looking forward to fall and pumpkin EVERYTHING. While putting these little pumpkin decorations around my house this past week, I had a flashback of one of my childhood Halloween costumes. I was a Jack-O-Lantern which meant that I wore a GIANT orange tee-shirt that my mom drew on with a black marker, stuffed king-sized pillows in my shirt, and sprayed my hair green.

It was almost as good as that one time I decided to be a bum for Halloween and just ripped a few holes in a shirt… Or the time I decided I wanted to be PiPi Longstocking’s friend Annika, which meant I would just dress like a normal girl with a tee-shirt and jeans.

Wow… I can’t believe my neighbors actually gave me candy…

-The Twenty-First Photobooth Friday Kelley

*For more info on the story behind Photobooth Friday, check out the very first Photobooth Friday post!

P.S. I know it looks like I wore this shirt two days in a row, but I actually took the photos for this post last week and just didn’t have time to post them since we were in California 😉

9 thoughts on “The Twenty-First Photobooth Friday Kelley

  1. I love these photos! I think my favorite is the very first one, but they’re all so fantastic. Hooray for little pumpkins – I can’t wait to have my own place and decorate it for each season! Haha, those are pretty great Halloween costumes. That pumpkin one must have been pretty funny with the green hair.

    I hope you have a great weekend! 🙂

    • ok Kelley girl,, yes,, I did make you wear those “costumes” lol,,,I still have you beat! When I was in 2nd grade,, (yes a LONG time ago) I went to school for Halloween as Sacagawea,, my MOM had me wear an old potato sack which back in those days was a

Leave a Reply

