The No Longer Sick Kelley

Chucks: Target Jeans: Old Navy Sweater: Thrifted

Sorry for the unexpected blogging break guys. Unfortunately I was pretty sick the last week and a half (if you follow me on Twitter, you’ve heard ALL about it as I complained daily lol), and after a trip to urgent care and one 3:30AM emergency room visit, I decided it was best to spend some time in bed and away from the world in order to fully recover.

I promise, you didn’t miss ANY cute outfits, unless you think outfits made up of my Frosty The Snowman PJ bottoms and a random assortment of over-sized boxy Tee-shirts are cute…  Seriously, I did the laundry at the end of the week, and realized that the only REAL items of clothing in the hamper belonged to my husband. The rest of the bin was full of an inordinate amount of my pajamas. Apparently I took that whole, laying in bed and getting better thing pretty seriously 🙂

-The No Longer Sick Kelley

15 thoughts on “The No Longer Sick Kelley

  1. I’m so glad you’re feeling better!! Being sick stinks. I’m glad you were able to rest and recover. PJs and big t-shirts are definitely necessary for hanging out in bed and getting better.

    I love this sweater! How cute are those stripes. This is a really adorable outfit.

  2. Pingback: Fragrance Dare | The Quest for a Functional Wardrobe

  3. Pingback: Imitation | The Quest for a Functional Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

