The Windy Senior Photographing Kelley

Well, I keep saying it, but just to prove that we’re in a busy season with photography, I thought I would share a photo from the latest senior session that my husband and I shot.  I’m actually talking all about this session today on the Radiant Photography blog if you want to check it out HERE (For all of my new readers out there, Radiant is the photography company that my husband and I are a part of.).

You might even learn something, like how to shoot on a SUPER windy day and still get some awesome shots!  So yea, you should probably read it 😉

-The Windy Senior Photographing Kelley

4 thoughts on “The Windy Senior Photographing Kelley

  1. Wow…that is a gorgeous photo! I took wedding pics on a super windy day…and my dress kept flying up and flapping over my head!

    ❤ Cambria
    jupefashion.blogspot.com

    Enter my HANDBAG GIVEAWAY!!!

Leave a comment