The Silly and Sweet Photographing Kelley

Hey my peeps (only a few more days until Easter, you HAD to know that I was going to do this at least once…), it’s time for another photography update. I’m blogging on the Radiant Photography blog (In case you forgot, Radiant is the photography company that my husband and I are a part of.) again today.

Today’s blog post is about an engagement shoot that my husband and I recently did.Β  The couple in this shoot might just be the PERFECT combination of silly and sweet, and who doesn’t love that in a couple huh? Go ahead and check out the post and more of the photos right here if you get a chance!

-The Silly and Sweet Photographing Kelley

7 thoughts on “The Silly and Sweet Photographing Kelley

  1. Awww what fantastic photos!!! Mike and I did our own engagement shoot earlier this week, and it was so much fun! I totally wish we could do one every week πŸ™‚

    I hope you have a lovely weekend!! πŸ™‚

Leave a comment