The Desert Photographing Kelley

I told you (Proof, I told you right HERE) that my husband and I have been busy with our photography work lately, and I wasn’t lying! I’m blogging yet again on the Radiant Photography blog (In case you forgot, Radiant is the photography company that my husband and I are a part of.) today.

In today’s post I’m talking all about our latest engagement session, one in which I almost fell over, got eaten by rattlesnakes, and attacked by trees. Okay. that may be a BIT of an exaggeration… Still, you guys should check it out, because while Threads and Buttons is our normal hang out location, I always enjoy reading your comments and getting your love in places other than this ol’ blog 🙂

-The Desert Photographing Kelley

One thought on “The Desert Photographing Kelley

Leave a comment