The Senior Photographing Kelley

Another week without Photobooth Friday?! (Sorry mom… I know you love them!)  Well, I have a good reason AGAIN, I promise!   Just as April/May is wedding season, it’s also the time for senior photos.  Which brings me to my next point, I’m blogging on the Radiant Photography blog again today (In case you’re new around here, Radiant is the photography company that my husband and I are a part of.).

In today’s post I’m talking about that guy up there.  He’s pretty awesome!  In fact, we even have the same taste in Universities. ASU!  ASU!  ASU!  Wow… sorry about that… My maroon and gold was showing… Anywho, I’d love it if you guys checked out the post and even left some love if you feel so inclined.  Well, the hubs and I are off to start the weekend early and catch a matinee showing of The Avengers (SWEET!).  Have a great weekend friends!

-The Senior Photographing Kelley

3 thoughts on “The Senior Photographing Kelley

Leave a comment